When a Bomgar session is over, does Bomgar leave anything on my computer?

After your session has concluded, Bomgar will uninstall to prevent lingering programs. The exception is when the technician has received your permission to "pin" your session. In this case, the Bomgar mini-client remains on your computer, which means you do not have to re-download the mini-client should you need another support session.